you ROB me my world

November 7, 2009

ROBSTEN? It doesn’t really matter.

Or does it?  Well if you’re going to ask me, I cannot deny that these two, Rob and Kristen look mighty perfect for each other, just look at these gorgeous pictures from Harper’s Bazaar, and tell me I am wrong.  Well, not that I am saying Robsten is a thing, all I am saying is, they look amazing together, what was that Catherine Hardwicke was saying about chemistry???

robert-pattinson-kristen-stewart-1209-02-de

robert-pattinson-kristen-stewart-1209-04-derobert-pattinson-kristen-stewart-1209-05-de

For more about them that we thought we knew already, like :

Rob: On Modeling
“I peaked at 12. There are so many photos from that time where I look unbearably awkward. I’d just be looking in random directions and stuff.”

Kristen: On Menswear
“I think it’s sexy when chicks wear black slouchy trousers — fitted, but slouchy. I look at designer clothes on Rob and I’m like, ‘I want those pants, man.'”

Visit Harper’s Bazaar’s page here where it will take you directly to 11 Things You (and I) didn’t know about Rob and Kristin.  Or watch the video (that I can’t seem to embed), it has some scenes from New Moon but not really a spoiler.  (We’ve already seen those footage from the many spots Summit has released).
And then there’s the outtakes:
hb5
hb8
hb12
I really wanted to post all the outtakes I found in different sites, but I am afraid my ‘free’ blog memory will bust in just one go.  So head to ROBsessed to see more.
xoxo,
-eM

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.